jungletree

Grammy Awards 2011 - Performances

Kategori:

Rihanna ft Drake - What's my name
De bästa kommentarerna var lätt de här 2;
I bet Drake had a boner that whole time. <---- That's what I thought in the beginning!
drake is obviously laughing because he came all over himself... <---- you saw him laughing? I wondered why he did that ;)
Eminem ft. Rihanna ft. Dr Dre - Love the way you lie/I need a doctor
Amazing mix of to awesome songs! I really love it!
Synd bara att hon tjejen som sjunger I need a doctor inte blir nämnd medan alla andra blir det xD
Justin Bieber ft Jaden Smith - Never Say Never (Usher at the end)
Lite gay början skulle jag vilja säga, med Usher looking like a pedophile, men det fortsätter bra! Asså when he gets older, Jaden Smith will be HOT!! That's all i have to say.....
Bruno Mars ft B.o.B. and Janelle Monáe - Nothing on you
I love B.o.B:s monokel! Och the remix av Grenade! Och Janelles hår! :D Okay it's all good!
Last but not least we have Ms Lady Gaga. She deserves 2 titles. Even coming from an egg, dressed in an egg-like costume, she still looks good and cool and performs better than anyone!
Lady Gaga - Born this way
She can sing, dance, perform, get out of an egg graciously... Awesome!
Good Grammy performances overall :) Couldn't find them in better quality though..

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: